ORDER SHEET WEST BENGAL ADMINISTRATIVE TRIBUNAL

Present-

The Hon'ble Justice Soumitra Pal,

& The Hon'ble Dr. Subesh Kumar Das.

Serial No. and	Order of the Tribupal with signature	Office action with date
Date of order.	Order of the Tribunal with signature 2	and dated signature
1	Z	of parties when necessary
	Case No CCP-44 of 2018 (OA- 507 of 2002) :	3
4	Smt. Minati Saha-Vs-The State of West Bengal & Others.	
12.03.2019.		
	and	
	<u>Case NoMA-199 of 2018 (OA-507 of 2002) :</u>	
	Smt. Minati Saha-Vs-The State of West Bengal & Others.	
	For the Applicant : Mr. Goutam Pathak Banerjee,	
	Mrs. Bulbul Sarbajna,	
	Advocates.	
	For the respondents : Mr. Sankha Ghosh,	
	Advocate.	
	The application, being MA-199 of 2018 has been	
	filed for modification of the order dated 20 th	
	December, 2017 passed in OA-507 of 2002.	
	At the very outset it is submitted by Mr.	
	Sankha Ghosh, learned advocate for the respondents	
	that since pursuant to the order dated 20th December,	
	2017, though belatedly reasoned order has been passed	
	on 27th February, 2019 by the Chief Medical Officer of	
	Health, Purba Bardhaman, he is not pressing the	
	miscellaneous application. A compliance report filed	
	by the alleged contemnor in CCP-44 of 2018 containing	
	the reasoned order dated 27th February, 2019 passed by	
	the Chief Medical Officer of Health, Purba Bardhaman	
	be kept on record. In view of the submission made by	
	1	

ORDER SHEET

Form No.

Vs.

••••

Serial No. and	Order of the Tribunal with signature	Office action with date
Date of order.	2	and dated signature of parties when necessary
	Mr. Ghosh and in view of the reasoned order passed,	3
	though belatedly, pursuant to the order dated 20 th	
	December, 2017, the miscellaneous application has	
	become infructuous and is thus dismissed.	
	Since reasoned order has been passed and served	
	on the applicant, no further order is passed on the	
	contempt application, being CCP-44 of 2018 and is	
	disposed of. Accordingly, contempt proceeding is	
	dropped.	
	(DR. SUBESH KUMAR DAS) (SOUMITRA PAL) MEMBER (A) CHAIRMAN	
Sourav		